Welcome to my Blog!

Thank you for visiting my Conscious Eating Blog. You can read a little about my blog by Clicking on the About me section above or my clicking this link here:

https://konciouskitchen.wordpress.com/about/

The majority of my blog is about food. I also post recipes with step by step photos and instructions, feel free to try them out – you will love the way they taste and feel good eating it. Please comment or feel free to let me know your healthy recipes as well. This is an amazing and important journey we should all give a shot.

Sincerely,

Conscious Eater

“The doctor of the future will no longer treat the human frame with drugs, but rather will cure and prevent disease with nutrition.”~ Thomas Edison

This is my Bar Counter in my Conscious Kitchen. I stock it with fresh fruit and vegetables almost weekly. My "Conscious snack counter."
Leave a Reply

