Staying hydrated

Image

 

I found one! A Hydration belt for running outdoors (especially in these hotter days approaching). My goal is to gear up for outdoor running in the summer. I have been researching these hydration belts for about a month and couldn’t seem to locate one under $50.00. Well – I found one for $13.00 can you believe it? Thank you TJ MAXX!

Staying hydrated is so important and I am one of the guiltiest when it comes to drinking enough water – this makes sure I have ti with me – also with the convenience of not having to carry ANY water in my hand!

~Koncious Kitchen

Leave a Reply

