My Koncious Kitchen Thanksgiving feast (yes, I know, its late)

Sorry this is so late but wanted to share some of the things I prepared for the healthiest possible Thanksgiving feast that catered to most. It wasn’t vegan thanksgiving but it was a Clean Thanksgiving. The Turkey is one of “Heidi’s Hens” (Organic Pastured Turkey) made with my own special spice blend which includes rosemary and vegan butter.

KonciousCollageThank

Also on the menu there was sautéed greens (chard and kale), an Organic Roasted Fingerling and Butternut squash hash (not pictured here), Vegan Chocolate Spiced cupcakes with a white chocolate butter-cream, and a Vegan Chocolate layer cake (with Chocolate, pumpkin and sunflower seed butter filling).

These foods are good year round, I eat the sautéed greens weekly! Thank you for reading 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. pianut says:

    Oh my gosh those vegan cupcakes lool AMAZING! YUM 🙂

    1. itsprilage says:

      Yes, I have another great vegan cupcake recipe that I will be blogging soon. I’ll make sure to tag you when I finish it 🙂

Leave a Reply

